The Potential of Biopotential Telemetry

The Potential of Biopotential Telemetry

The Webinar

This 40-minute webinar with Q&A introduces the advantages and limitations of measuring telemetry biopotential signals in conscious free-moving animals. We will discuss what signals can be measured, what data parameters can be analyzed and show examples of data collected by Millar customers for different applications.

Session 1
4:00 PM CST (May 8) | 10:00 PM GMT (May 8) | 9:00 AM NZT (May 9)

Session 2
4:00 PM NZT (May 9) | 12:00 PM HKT (May 9)

Presenters

Register

This webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.


Webinar Registration Form - Biopotential Telemetry - 1

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

Webinar Registration Form - Biopotential Telemetry - Session 2

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.